Holyoke City Council Committee Assignments

Until January of 2018

Ordinance Committee:

Chair: Linda Vacon Vice Chair: Rebecca Lisi Kevin Jourdain David Bartley Diosdado Lopez

Finance Committee:

Chair: Todd McGee Vice Chair: Peter Tallman Jim Leahy Linda Vacon Disdado Lopez

Development and Government Relations Committee:

Chair: David Bartley Vice Chair: Joe McGiverin Peter Tallman Mike Sullivan Nelson Roman

Public Safety Committee:

Chair: Dan Bresnahan Vice Chair: Jim Leahy Howard Greaney Mike Sullivan Jossie Valentin

Public Service Committee:

Chair: Jim Leahy Vice Chair: Dan Bresnahan Howard Greaney Jossie Valentin Gladys Lebron-Martinez

Charter and Rules Committee:

Chair: Joseph McGiverin Vice Chair: Kevin Jourdain Todd McGee Linda Vacon Rebecca Lisi

Joint Committee of the City Council and School Board:

Chair: Nelson Roman Vice Chair: Mike Sullivan Gladys Lebron-Martinez